Coaches

  • Varsity Baseball

    Head Coach: Mike Ferry    ferry.michael@lee.k12.al.us

    Assistant Coach: Jeff Davis     davis.jeff@lee.k12.al.us

    Assistant Coach:  Wesley Byrd       byrd.wesley@lee.k12.al.us

    Volunteer: Chris Hasty

     

    JV / 9th Grade Baseball 

    Coach: Marcus Wimberly    wimberly.marcus@lee.k12.al.us

    Coach: Dylan Tomlin      tomlin.dylan@lee.k12.al.us

    Coach: Dylan Nevels       nevels.dylan@lee.k12.al.us

     

    Junior High Baseball

    Head Coach: Roy Dixon      dixon.roy@lee.k12.al.us

    Assistant Coach: Connor Ozbirn    ozbirn.connor@lee.k12.al.us