• The Parent Teacher Student Association officers have been elected for 2018-2019. Meetings are held monthly on every first Thursday at 6:00 P.M. in the Media Center of Loachapoka High School.

    President- Victor Murry

    Vice President- Judy Lockhart

    Treasurer- Janice Frazier

    Secretary- Beth McDaniel

    LES Principal: Natasha Foster

    LES Assistant Principal: Antonio Hinson

    LHS Principal: Albert Weeden, Jr.

    LHS Assistant Principal: